Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Jovan | Arizona Audit Results Revealed

  • June 27 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Free

The Release of Jovan Pulitzer’s BOMBSHELL Paper Analysis Report

#Arizonaforensicaudit results revealed 6/27/22

#KinematicArtifactDectection

#ForensicAudit

STREAM LINK starts 6 PM Arizona time

8 PM CST

9 PM EST

Do not miss it!

The truth shall set us free!

Details

Date:
June 27
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://rumble.com/vi1or5-rsbn-live.html

Venue

See Flyer

Organizer

Gail Golec
Email:
electgailgolec@gmail.com
View Organizer Website